Indiana Congressional delegation split on impeachment vote

WASHINGTON D.C. (ADAMS) – Indiana’s members of Congress split along party lines on President Trump’s second impeachment.

Democrats Frank Mrvan and Andre Carson voted for impeachment, while the state’s Republicans all voted against it.

Ten House Republicans did cross their party line to vote for impeachment, including two from Michigan and one from Illinois.

President Trump’s fate now heads to the Senate, where removal from office remains unlikely.

Read more here